TN Men’s Chorale

The Chorale is comprised of men who serve as music ministers, worship leaders, or worship pastors in Tennessee Baptist churches. The group is a favorite at the annual state conventions. They also present local church concerts, and are involved in mission tours singing the gospel in other states and countries. The CHORALE is an organization of the Tennessee Church Music Conference.

2020-2021 TBCMC Officers

Joe Fitzpatrick – President
First Baptist Church, Nashville 615-686-0101

Jeremy O’Neal – President Elect
First Baptist Church, Paris 731-363-6668 

Scott Williams – Past President
First Baptist Church, Lenoir City (865) 654-0471 

Sam Leslie – Secretary/Treasurer
South Harriman Baptist Church, Harriman (865) 548-1631

Adam Stanford – West TN Vice-President/ Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Rock Hill Baptist Church, Lexington (731) 549-4318 

Michael Brown – Middle TN Vice-President
Grace Baptist Church, Tullahoma (931) 247-5013

Bob Hull – Middle West TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Lexington (731) 695-8419

Joel Ogle – Middle East TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Pigeon Gorge (865) 654-4832

Bradley Gray – Lower East TN Vice-President (423) 637-2568

*Aaron Franklin – Upper East TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Greeneville (423) 620-1133

*Future President Elect (2021-2022)

TN Ladies Chorus

This group formed in 2001, is comprised of women involved in music leadership in their Tennessee Baptist churches. Female music ministers, church pianists, organists, graded choir leaders, soloists, or ensemble directors are included. A recommendation from the music minister of the church where the TLC candidate is a member is required. Singers handle their own expenses, and/or are assisted by their own church.


Lynn Sharenberger– President
Gordonsville First Baptist Church, Gordonsville, (615) 489-2296

Michelle Guy– President-Elect
Crievewood Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 308-2884

Kim Allen– Past President
Springhill Baptist Church, Paris, (731) 243-4516

Angie Tate – Secretary/Treasurer
Cherry Mound Baptist Church, White House, (615) 974-3253

Debbie Rogers – West TN Representative
Mount Hermon Baptist Church, Savannah, (731) 925-2907

Teresa Wood – West TN Representative
West Jackson Baptist Church, Jackson, (731) 571-5581

Nancy Shelton – Middle TN Representative
Crievewood Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 331-5548

Paula Zimmer – Middle TN Representative
Highland Park, Columbia, (931) 698-5424

Amy Beard– Middle TN Representative
New Grove Baptist Church, Ardmore, (931) 433-9142

Leigh Ann Leslie – East TN Representative
South Harriman Baptist Church, Harriman, (865) 717-0735

Melody Turner – East TN Representative
Oak Ridge First Baptist Church, Oak Ridge, (865) 924-5076